Blog · Class Work

Happy Summer!

Well, we have made it to the end of the semester! Looking back, I have learned more than I could ever imagine. From WordPress to Copyright Laws, we have learned about memes, and collaboration to everything in between. I would have never thought that my blog would have turned out like this, but I am super proud of everything I have accomplished this semester. I am not sure if this blog will follow me after the semester, but it is something that I am proud to know how to maintain

Thank you to everyone who continuously checked in, commented and made this blog possible!

mvp

And thank you to Professor Bridges for an awesome class and unforgettable semester!

applause

Just because this semester has come to an end… does not mean your fitness journey should end too! Keep up the hard work and until next time, Keep it Wholesome!

Leave a Reply

